Danielle

Staff Pick Badge
Bringing Down the Duke (A League of Extraordinary Women #1) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781984805683
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Berkley - September 3rd, 2019

Heartwarming and brilliant! A wintry historical romance perfect for fans of Sarah MacLean and Olivia Waite. Realistic stakes paired with rigid class boundaries set the stage for a bluestocking women's suffragist and a noble Tory political strategist to fall hopelessly in love.