Michelle

Staff Pick Logo
The Twenty Days of Turin Cover Image
By Giorgio De Maria, Ramon Glazov (Translator)
$24.95
ISBN: 9781631492297
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Liveright Publishing Corporation - February 7th, 2017

An Italian classic, this is the freaky, fantastic story of a mystery illness sweeping, howling, screaming through town. Part horror story, part social criticism in old-timey language. Good for fans of Camus, Lovecraft, Walpole.