Margaret Owen

Staff Pick Badge
Little Thieves By Margaret Owen Cover Image
$20.99
Unavailable at this time.
ISBN: 9781250191908
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - October 19th, 2021

"Gorgeous prose, delicious magic." - V.E. Schwab

YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Selection
Kids' Indie Next Pick
Amazon Best Book

A scrappy maid must outsmart both palace nobles and Low Gods in a new YA fantasy by Margaret Owen, author of the Merciful Crow series.


Once upon a time, there was a horrible girl...


The Merciful Crow (The Merciful Crow Series #1) By Margaret Owen Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250250940
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Square Fish - August 18th, 2020

"[A] ferocious, exhilarating narrative!" - The New York Times Book Review

A Tor.com Best of 2019 Pick

A 2020 YALSA Best Fiction for Young Adults Pick

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake—in The Merciful Crow.


The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow Series #2) By Margaret Owen Cover Image
$18.99
Unavailable at this time.
ISBN: 9781250191946
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - August 18th, 2020

An NPR Best Book of the Year!

Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless Hawk, the thrilling sequel to Margaret Owen's The Merciful Crow.