Margaret Owen

The Merciful Crow (The Merciful Crow Series #1) Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9781250250940
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Square Fish - August 18th, 2020

Debut author Margaret Owen crafts a powerful saga of vengeance, survival, and sacrifice—perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Kendare Blake—in The Merciful Crow.

"Packed to the teeth with fresh worldbuilding and righteous fury...It's a ride that is wildly fun."—Emily A. Duncan, New York Times-bestselling author of Wicked Saints


The Faithless Hawk (The Merciful Crow Series #2) Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250191946
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - August 18th, 2020

Kings become outcasts and lovers become foes in The Faithless Hawk, the thrilling sequel to Margaret Owen's The Merciful Crow.


Little Thieves Cover Image
$18.99
ISBN: 9781250191908
Availability: Not yet published - available for pre-order now
Published: Henry Holt and Co. (BYR) - October 5th, 2021