Kelly McWilliams

Mirror Girls Cover Image
$17.99
ISBN: 9780759553873
Availability: Coming soon - available for pre-order now
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - February 8th, 2022

A thrilling gothic horror novel about biracial twin sisters separated at birth, perfect for fans of Lovecraft Country and The Vanishing Half

 As infants, twin sisters Charlie Yates and Magnolia Heathwood were secretly separated after the brutal lynching of their parents, who died for loving across the color line.


Agnes at the End of the World Cover Image
$10.99
ISBN: 9780316487320
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers - June 8th, 2021

The Handmaid's Tale meets Wilder Girls in this genre-defying novel about a girl who escapes a terrifying cult only to discover that the world Outside has succumbed to a viral apocalypse.

Agnes loves her home of Red Creek—its quiet, sunny mornings, its dusty roads, and its God.