Patricia Smiley & Matt Coyle - The Second Goodbye & Wrong Light

Joining us with their two new pulse-pounding thrillers are Patricia Smiley and Matt Coyle. These are hard-boiled detective stories in the tradition of Michael Connelly and Robert Crais, ideal for a rainy evening indoors.
The Second Goodbye (Pacific Homicide #3) Cover Image
$15.99
ISBN: 9780738752365
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Midnight Ink - December 8th, 2018

Wrong Light (Rick Cahill #5) Cover Image
$16.00
ISBN: 9781608093298
Availability: On our shelves now at one or more of our stores
Published: Oceanview Publishing - December 4th, 2018