Nightshade Revenge (Kobo eBook)

Nightshade Revenge By Anthony Horowitz Cover Image
$10.99
Available Now

Description


**Alex Rider is now a Freevee original series!

From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the fourteenth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series! Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to California to battle Nightshade once again—this time, for good.**

When Alex Rider thwarted the plans of the criminal organization Nightshade, he knew he'd made a new, blatantly evil enemy. But he hadn't expected to get sucked back into the spy game so quickly—that is, until the Nightshade masterminds kidnap his best friend, forcing Alex to do their bidding if he ever wants to see his pal alive again.

As Alex dives deep into this latest mission, his friend isn't the only one whose life is on the line. Nightshade has entered the world of virtual reality gaming, and the lines between what's real and what's digital are being blurred everywhere. With a ruthless enemy fighting dirty and not caring who gets hurt along the way, the stakes have never been higher—and this time, it's personal.

The #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance in this edge-of-your-seat adventure. Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne!

Product Details
ISBN-13: 9780593691410
Publisher: Philomel Books
Publication Date: January 15th, 2024
Language: