Cold Trail (MP3 CD)

Cold Trail By Taylor Moore, Jeremy Arthur (Read by) Cover Image
By Taylor Moore, Jeremy Arthur (Read by)
$45.95
Coming soon - available for pre-order now

Description


In the fourth pulse-pounding thriller in the series, DEA Special Agent Garrett Kohl must find out what's truly tainted in the energy industry and uncover a deep-rooted plot in order to protect his new business, beloved ranch, and family. Perfect for fans of C. J. Box and Jack Carr.

On leave from the DEA, Garrett Kohl is ready to settle down and build a stable foundation for his family. But that's easier said than done. In order to give his girlfriend, Lacey, and adopted son, Asadi, the life they deserve, and get out from under crippling debt, some risks have to be taken. And shocking alliances have to be formed.

First, Garrett partners with an old nemesis to form his new energy venture: Savage Exploration. Then his estranged, aloof sister, Grace, reemerges, keen on brokering a contract to connect the Kohl Ranch energy play to a pipeline on the Texas coast. But the company's earlier success is endangered when an explosion at a nearby natural gas plant injures several workers. Garrett begins to suspect foul play and embarks on a winding investigation, teaming up with his old war buddy, Kai Stoddard, and reaching out to his CIA contacts, uncovering a sinister conspiracy overseas.

From an ex-CIA intelligence officer and consultant for the Department of Defense, this exhilarating thriller follows a man's turbulent journey to fight for his family and hold on to the land that he calls home, culminating in an explosive final showdown that he never could have expected.



Product Details
ISBN: 9798874799052
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: September 17th, 2024
Language: English