A Beast as Dark as Night (Paperback)

A Beast as Dark as Night By Jennifer Kropf Cover Image
$18.99
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days

Description


Once, there was the Truth which shone as pure as Gold.

Then, came a Beast who devoured Winter's lights.

'Twas Gold versus Poison
Darkness versus Light
King versus Beast
Day verses Night

A Beast as Dark as Night is the epic finale to The Winter Souls Series, a Christmas themed collection with holiday myths and folklore. Ideal for fans of The Chronicles of Narnia by C.S. Lewis, and The Nutcracker and the Four Realms by Meredith Rusu and Ashleigh Powell.

Praise for the Winter Souls Series:

"Wow, I loved this book It was gripping, fast paced, and full of action, yet not lacking in heart. Highly recommend for young YA readers upwards."
- USA Today Bestselling author Alice Ivinya

"It's the Chronicles of Narnia meets Harry Potter. This fantastic winter tale is the perfect blend of classic portal fantasy and the magic world co-existing with our own. It's a beautiful reminder of what is truly important in life."
- USA Today Bestselling author Astrid V. J.

"Fans of Chronicles of Narnia will be thrilled with this new wintery adventure "
- Nikki Mitchell, author of Nightshade Forest

"Whimsical, action-packed, clean, and completely immersive."
- Goodreads Review


Product Details
ISBN: 9781990555183
ISBN-10: 1990555187
Publisher: Winter Publishing House
Publication Date: December 14th, 2022
Pages: 396
Language: English