Everything is Fine Volume One (Hardcover)

Everything is Fine Volume One By Mike Birchall Cover Image
Coming soon - available for pre-order now


Perfectly normal couple Sam and Maggie live in a perfectly normal neighborhood, with their perfectly normal dog Winston. All the houses look the same. The people sound and look the same. On the outside, everything is fine. But is it? Winston, their sweet dog, has been dead for some time now, and Sam and Maggie begin to struggle to keep up the facade of their idyllic suburban life.

The mystery continues as the couple, despite being as “fine” as they can be, reckon with heavy surveillance by outside cameras, and question their every decision. While both emotionally repressed and eerily disconnected, Sam and Maggie are one wrong move away from something much more sinister.

Their neighbor, Charlie, catches on to this strange and manipulative force and attempts to escape from the watchful eyes of those in power, starting Sam and Maggie on a path of resistance. But rebels are heavily punished in this society, and deemed “red-status” — swiftly erased from memory. What happens when everything isn’t fine?

This volume collects episodes 1–16 of the WEBTOON comic Everything Is Fine.

About the Author

Mike Birchall lives in the UK and makes comics. He lost a fiddle contest with the devil and his punishment is drawing one billion cat heads.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781990259913
ISBN-10: 199025991X
Publisher: WEBTOON Unscrolled
Publication Date: May 16th, 2023
Pages: 304
Language: English