Bill The Vampire: A Comedy of Undead Proportions (Paperback)

Bill The Vampire: A Comedy of Undead Proportions By Rick Gualtieri Cover Image
$15.99
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days

Description


THERE ARE REASONS WE FEAR THE NIGHT. HE'S NOT ONE OF THEM.

Loud-mouthed gamer Bill Ryder thought the dice had finally rolled in his favor when he met Sally. Sadly, his triumph quickly turned into a critical failure - leaving him at death's door with his throat torn out.

Now he's a vampire, trapped in a world of monsters that are stronger, deadlier, and a hell of a lot cooler. They're giving him just ninety days to prove he has what it takes to be an apex predator of the night, assuming he doesn't give them a reason to dust his ass sooner.

This game isn't over yet, though. Turns out a vamp like Bill hasn't been seen in centuries. He's got a few tricks up his sleeve, unexpected allies, and an attitude that's too obnoxious to quit. He'll need all that and more if he doesn't want to end up even deader than last time.

Join him in this hilarious tale of bloodthirsty beasts, gory mayhem, and an unlikely hero who's still at the bottom of the food chain.

----------

Bill The Vampire is book one of The Tome of Bill, the quintessential vampire comedy series.Perfect for fans of Shayne Silvers, Steve McHugh, Jim Butcher, and What We Do in the Shadows, this hilarious horror comedy will keep you entertained from start to finish.

Don't miss out on this bloody good time Grab your copy of Bill The Vampire now and prepare to sink your teeth into a world of undead mayhem and gut-busting humor.


Genres: Horror Comedy, Urban Fantasy, Action & Adventure

Content Warning: adult language, violence, gore, sexual situations, sophomoric humor



Product Details
ISBN: 9781940415321
ISBN-10: 1940415322
Publisher: Freewill Press LLC
Publication Date: December 15th, 2020
Pages: 346
Language: English