The McCall Initiative Episodes 4-6 (Paperback)

The McCall Initiative Episodes 4-6 By Lisa Nowak Cover Image
$14.99
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days

Description


What if the Pacific Northwest seceded from the United States? In 2063, it has.

Piper and her friends have finally gotten to the bottom of the disappearances, but in the process they've uncovered a conspiracy far deeper than they ever imagined. Now it's up to them to save the president's life-and the future of Cascadia. But when things don't go quite as planned, they're faced with challenges that test them to the limit and push them into making a terrifying decision.

The McCall Initiative is a story told in serial form. If you're a fan of edge-of-your-seat dystopian thrillers with a twist of romance, you'll love Lisa Nowak's glimpse at a future that's all too plausible. Great for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent, and Legend.

Includes episodes 4-6



Product Details
ISBN: 9781937167301
ISBN-10: 1937167305
Publisher: Webfoot Publishing
Publication Date: October 27th, 2014
Pages: 396
Language: English
Series: McCall Initiative