Soul of Cinder (Heart of Thorns #3) (Compact Disc)

Soul of Cinder (Heart of Thorns #3) By Bree Barton, Devon Sorvari (Read by) Cover Image
By Bree Barton, Devon Sorvari (Read by)
$39.99
Unavailable at this time.

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Heart of Thorns series.

Description


The shattering conclusion to Bree Barton's Heart of Thorns trilogy challenges why we grieve, whom we love--and how to mend a broken heart. This fiercely feminist YA series is a must-read for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Laini Taylor

Prince Quin has returned to the river kingdom, ready to spearhead a rebellion and reclaim the throne. He vows to destroy Mia, Pilar, and Angelyne if they oppose him--even if he must use his newfound magic to set the world aflame.

Across the four kingdoms, the elements have been tipped askew. Volcanoes erupt, glaciers collapse, and cities sink into the western sands. After losing Angie, Mia and Pilar journey to the glass kingdom to seek help, though soon their fragile bonds of sisterhood begin to fray.

Mia's sensations are creeping back, and with them, a searing grief. Pilar, terrified of being broken, once again seeks comfort in her fists. But when they hear rumors of a misty island that promises to erase all pain, they suddenly find themselves with an answer--if they are willing to pay the cost.

Supplemental enhancement PDF accompanies the audiobook.



Product Details
ISBN: 9781799947400
ISBN-10: 1799947408
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: January 12th, 2021
Language: English
Series: Heart of Thorns