Lost & Hound (Sister Jane) (Large Print / Library Binding)

Lost & Hound (Sister Jane) By Rita Mae Brown Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days

About the Author

Rita Mae Brown is the bestselling author of the Sneaky Pie Brown mysteries; the Sister Jane series; the Runnymede novels, including Six of One and Cakewalk; A Nose for Justice and Murder Unleashed; Rubyfruit Jungle; and In Her Day; as well as many other books. An Emmy-nominated screenwriter and a poet, Brown lives in Afton, Virginia, and is a Master of Foxhounds and the huntsman.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781638089797
ISBN-10: 1638089795
Large Print: Yes
Publisher: Center Point
Publication Date: January 1st, 2024
Pages: 500
Language: English
Series: Sister Jane