The Lost Princess of Oz (Paperback)

The Lost Princess of Oz By L. Frank Baum Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days


The Lost Princess of Oz is the 11th and last book in the Land of Oz series. It begins with the disappearance of Princess Ozma, the ruler of Oz and follows the efforts of Dorothy and the Wizard to find her. Lyman Frank Baum was an American author of children's books, best known for writing The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and other works.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612035710
ISBN-10: 161203571X
Publisher: Bottom of the Hill Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012
Pages: 128
Language: English