The Emerald City of Oz (Paperback)

The Emerald City of Oz By L. Frank Baum Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days


The Emerald City of Oz is the 6th and last book in the Land of Oz series and is the story of Dorothy Gale and her Uncle Henry and Aunt Em coming to live in Oz. Lyman Frank Baum was an American author of children's books, best known for writing The Wonderful Wizard of Oz. He wrote thirteen novel sequels, nine other fantasy novels, and other works.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781612035642
ISBN-10: 1612035647
Publisher: Bottom of the Hill Publishing
Publication Date: May 1st, 2012
Pages: 144
Language: English