Little Women (Paperback)

Little Women Cover Image
Email or call for price.
Out of stock, usually available in 1-5 days


LITTLE WOMEN or, Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy is a novel by American author Louisa May Alcott. Written and published in two parts in 1868 and 1869, the novel follows the lives of four sisters - Meg, Jo, Beth and Amy March - and is loosely based on the author's childhood experiences with her three sisters. The book was an immediate commercial and critical success. Alcott followed Little Women with two sequels reprising the March sisters, Little Men (1871) and Jo's Boys (1886).

Product Details
ISBN: 9781604506334
ISBN-10: 1604506334
Publisher: Serenity Publishers, LLC
Publication Date: February 2nd, 2009
Pages: 400
Language: English