It Came in the Mail (Paperback)

It Came in the Mail By Ben Clanton, Ben Clanton (Illustrator) Cover Image
By Ben Clanton, Ben Clanton (Illustrator)
$8.99
On our shelves now:
Lake Forest Park (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Apr 24 8:35am
(CH-ILLUSTRATED)
Seward Park (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Apr 24 8:50am
(CH-ILLUSTRATED)

Description


From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail—perfect for fans of Mo Williams and Bob Shea.

Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for something in return. His mailbox delivers, sending Liam more than he could have hoped for…and how! But as the mail starts to pile up, Liam realizes that the best packages and parcels are even better when shared with friends.

About the Author


Ben Clanton is a lot like a mutant potato. He too enjoys mud, eating stuff, and playing games. When Ben isn’t doing these things (and sometimes when he is), he likes to make books. Books like the Tater Tales series, It Came in the MailSomething Extraordinary, and the New York Times bestselling Narwhal and Jelly series. See what he is up to at BenClanton.com.

Ben Clanton is a lot like a mutant potato. He too enjoys mud, eating stuff, and playing games. When Ben isn’t doing these things (and sometimes when he is), he likes to make books. Books like the Tater Tales series, It Came in the MailSomething Extraordinary, and the New York Times bestselling Narwhal and Jelly series. See what he is up to at BenClanton.com.


Product Details
ISBN: 9781534453210
ISBN-10: 1534453210
Publisher: Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
Publication Date: June 11th, 2019
Pages: 40
Language: English