The Wizard of Oz. (Paperback)

The Wizard of Oz. By L. Frank Baum Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days


The Wizard of Oz is an American children's novel written by author L. Frank Baum, originally published by the George M. Hill Company in Chicago on May 17, 1900. It has since been reprinted on numerous occasions, most often under the title The Wizard of Oz. The Book was the First in the Oz Series. Book 1. Wizard of Oz Series, 1 The Wizard of Oz 2 The Land of Oz 3 Ozma of Oz 4 Dorothy and the Wizard in Oz 5 The Road to Oz 6 The Emerald City of Oz 7 The Patchwork Girl of Oz 8 Tik-Tok of Oz 9 The Scarecrow of Oz 10 Rinkitink in Oz 11 The Lost Princess of Oz 12 The Tin Woodman of Oz 13 The Magic of Oz 14 Glinda of Oz.

Product Details
ISBN: 9781530491087
ISBN-10: 1530491088
Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
Publication Date: March 11th, 2016
Pages: 164
Language: English