King's Cage (Red Queen #3) (Compact Disc)

King's Cage (Red Queen #3) Cover Image
By Victoria Aveyard, Amanda Dolan (Read by), Adenrele Ojo (Read by)
$44.99
Out of stock, usually available in 1-5 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 3 in the Red Queen series.

Description


The #1 New York Times bestselling series

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard's #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, rebellion is rising and allegiances will be tested on every side.

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her lethal mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a king, Maven Calore continues weaving his dead mother's web in an attempt to maintain control over his country--and his prisoner.

As Mare bears the weight of Silent Stone in the palace, her once-ragtag band of newbloods and Reds continue organizing, training, and expanding. They prepare for war, no longer able to linger in the shadows. And Cal, the exiled prince with his own claim on Mare's heart, will stop at nothing to bring her back.

When blood turns on blood, and ability on ability, there may be no one left to put out the fire--leaving Norta as Mare knows it to burn all the way down.

Perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series, King's Cage is the third high-stakes installment in the #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series.

And don't miss War Storm, the thrilling final book in the bestselling Red Queen series



Product Details
ISBN: 9781470827090
ISBN-10: 1470827093
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: February 7th, 2017
Language: English
Series: Red Queen