Fluorescence: The Complete Tetralogy (Paperback)

Fluorescence: The Complete Tetralogy By P. Anastasia Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 3-10 days

Other Books in Series

This is book number 5 in the Fluorescence series.


My name's Alice Green. I hope, for your sake, you never meet me.
A riveting paranormal romance, Fluorescence is engaging and unabashed--a coming-of-age urban science fiction, unlike any other. It lives in her bloodstream. It's unpredictable and could flare up any time, exposing her secret. Alice was a normal teenager, until a dying race of aliens chose her and a handful of others to preserve bio-luminescent DNA, known as Fluorescence. Now, she and the others must hide their condition from the rest of the world, while trying to learn the truth behind the living light.

In a unique genre, Fluorescence is a striking blend of audacious young love, fantasy, and science fiction. Each full-length novel in the complete tetralogy is narrated by a different character, driving the story forward in a new and exciting way. It evolves from a quiet beginning into a gripping saga, exploring the real-life limitations encountered while harboring a volatile secret.

This Tetralogy Includes:

  • Book 1: Fire Starter
  • Book 2: Contagious
  • Book 3: Fallout
  • Book 4: Lost Souls

Are YOU Infected?

Product Details
ISBN: 9780986256776
ISBN-10: 0986256773
Publisher: P. Anastasia
Publication Date: May 23rd, 2016
Pages: 808
Language: English
Series: Fluorescence