Dakota Born: An Anthology (Mass Market Paperbound)

Dakota Born: An Anthology By Debbie Macomber Cover Image
On our shelves now:
Lake Forest Park (order processing takes 24 hours)
1 on hand, as of Jun 18 2:35pm

Other Books in Series

This is book number 1 in the Dakota series.


Buffalo Valley, North Dakota. A second-chance town

Like many small towns, Buffalo Valley is dying. Stores are boarded up, sidewalks are cracked, houses are in need of a coat of paint. But despite all that, there's a spirit of hope here, of defiance. The few people still left here are fighting for their town.

Lindsay Snyder is a newcomer. She's an outsider, even though she spent childhood vacations here. Now she returns to see the family house again, to explore family secrets and to reevaluate her life. And soon after she arrives, she meets a local farmer named Gage Sinclair...

Lindsay decides to stay in North Dakota. Her decision marks a new beginning for Buffalo Valley and for her. Because in this broken little town she discovers the love and purpose she's been seeking.

Product Details
ISBN: 9780778318835
ISBN-10: 0778318834
Publisher: Mira Books
Publication Date: April 26th, 2016
Pages: 416
Language: English
Series: Dakota