The Invasion (Paperback)

The Invasion Cover Image
Out of stock, usually available in 1-5 days


The wildly popular series by K.A. Applegate is back The first six books of Animorphs return, with striking new lenticular covers that morph.

The Earth is being invaded, but no one knows about it. When Jake, Rachel, Tobias, Cassie, and Marco stumble upon a downed alien spaceship and its dying pilot, they're given an incredible power -- they can transform into any animal they touch. With it, they become Animorphs, the unlikely champions in a secret war for the planet. And the enemies they're fighting could be anyone, even the people closest to them. So begins K.A. Applegate's epic series about five normal kids with a limitless amount of forms and abilities.

About the Author

K. A. Applegate is the author of the bestselling Animorphs series, as well as the Remnants and Everworld series, Home of the Brave, and the Roscoe Riley Rules series. She lives in Tiburon, California.

Praise For…

Praise for Animorphs

Engaging impressive.” School Library Journal

There's clearly something about Animorphs that has kept kids enthralled.” Publisher's Weekly

Product Details
ISBN: 9780545291514
ISBN-10: 0545291518
Publisher: Scholastic Paperbacks
Publication Date: May 1st, 2011
Pages: 185
Language: English
Series: Animorphs (Quality)